V 0.4.21 full scenario bug report

Bourgui
Level 9
9 months ago (edited)

Here are the few bugs I noticed.

- As mentionned by Okagisama, quite often in combat after the death of a NPC we can read "NPC is dead, NPC is no longer dead, NPC is dead", quite disturbing.

- Tatto on the skin outside the Tower of Magic is no longer visible.

- Second dialog with Annie (after the Tower of Magic): party members have no voice.

- No dialog with Master Dackin althought I have a wizard (loremaster) in my party.

- No scroll or spell is visible to use the Major Gates.

- In the Dark Castle, only at Lizzara's floor, unable to lite the torches with the spell Sparkle, but torches can. 

- The icon of the recipe of the breastplate of deflection is the one of the breastplate itself, not a book as the others. (screenshot available) 

- When leaving the Dark Castle, we can see on the map a new area, the Bone Keep where we met Mardracht, but we can't go there. I wonder the purpose of it.

- After the bones of Angbi have been brought back to the Antiquarians, there is no improvment of the reputation with them and the bones remain in the party inventory.

- I have crafted 5 poison arrows I can't see in any inventory.

- I bought a staff of fire. It doesn' make the +2 fire damage it should. (screenshot available)

- The second favored enemy of my ranger is beast but without any effect against wolves.

- Haven't seen undead creatures in the buildings surrounding the Wizard's tower, day and night.

- Details about the statue in the Wizard's Tower have been lost in this update.

- Major Gates don't work at now. I hope we'll have its name in Coparran...

I haven't seen any infinte respawns, no bug in cinematics, but the tattoo and voices with Annie.

Hope it helps

PS : No amazing loot, nor new items, it's a bit disappointing. Here is my noticeable loot:

- 3 +1 armors (2 leathers and 1 half plate)

- 1 +1 shield

- 6 +1 weapons (1 longsword, 1 shortbow, 2 Morningstars, 1 dagger)