T-minus 3 and counting... Who's excited for launch?

Heldred
Level 13
3 weeks ago

I can't believe we are three days away.  Can we send the devs a care package of Red Bull and coffee beans?

Who else is excited?

3 weeks ago

Me

Okahey
Level 2
3 weeks ago

Very much so. Thinking about shipping the gf and son off for the weekend just so I can sit and play for a couple of days. 


3 weeks ago

I put this game down for a few months so I wouldn't be board of it when the new release came out.  Picked it back up again a week or two ago and am bouncing off the walls with impatience.  An early release wouldn't hurt my feelings at all.

Silverquick
Level 9
3 weeks ago

Me Me Me

triomungus
Level 2
3 weeks ago

I've booked Friday off work to play. Can't wait

gaiaboodza
Level 3
3 weeks ago

Our family have been checking for updates every hour in anticipation.

Just one of our laptops are still out on warranty repairs. ūü§£

3 weeks ago

I"m wondering what time it'll come out so I can plan my sleep schedule to be rested and ready to go as soon as the download finishes :)

Ilxuss
Level 7
3 weeks ago (edited)

I"m wondering what time it'll come out so I can plan my sleep schedule to be rested and ready to go as soon as the download finishes :)

There is an announcement from devs on discord:
"For those who wonder: We intend to release the game around 8am PDT / 11 am EDT / 5 pm CEST"