Solasta on Critical Role at 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST tonight!

Tactical Myzzrym
Level 14
Tactical Adventures Dev
Discord Link Steam Link Newsletter Link Developer Badge
1 year ago (edited)
 
Here's Beauregard & Caduceus by our Art Director for the occasion!

We're extremely excited to announce that Solasta will be featured in an episode of Everything is Content by two members of Critical RoleJoin Marisha & Taliesin in their journey through the Ruins of Telema on Twitch at 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST / 1 am CEST tonight, don't miss it!


On another note, we're also 50% funded! We have you to thank for this achievement. Make sure to welcome new friends into the Solasta community tonight, and help them if they have any questions with the Demo! Join the discussions on our Discord Server or our Forums.
 
 
We are getting close to 3 Milestones! Let's give it a small push!
 

Support us on Kickstarter!

Support us on Kickstarter!

KnyghteFall
Level 4
1 year ago

Well worth a watch! They found areas I missed in my first play through!