[Reminder] Ask Us Anything on Discord is Live NOW until 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST

Tactical Myzzrym
Level 14
Tactical Adventures Dev
Discord Link Steam Link Newsletter Link Developer Badge
3 weeks ago (edited)

Hey there folks!

Want to know something about Solasta? About us? Ask us Anything on our Discord for the next... 7 hours!  

Just head to the Question Channel, we'll tag you once we have an answer for you! Event ends at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 9pm CEST

iDATUS
Level 2
Kickstarter Backer
2 weeks ago

Guys use UTC please


Solasta, I need a new adventure experience. Too much same old out there.