Receiving double bonus from my Greatsword +1

2 years ago

Hi, in my second playthrough I have found a Greatsword +1 at the pond next to the Dark Castle (Gem of Necromancy dungeon). My paladin is now lvl 5 and I noticed that he gets +8 on attacks, when it should be +7. When I hovered the cursor over the number, it turned out, that the Greatsword +1's +1 modifier is counted twice! That is clearly not the intent.

Really enjoy the game still on my second playthrough keep on ruling Tactical Adventures!