Fighter's "Great Weapon Fighting" Fighting Style not rerolling weapon additional damage dice

luisspotti
Visitor
1 week ago (edited)

When attacking with a weapon that has extra damage dice (such as the dragonblade, +2d6 fire damage) the extra damage dice are not beign rerolled on a 1 or 2.

If I'm not mistaken, as by the ruling, they should.

Edit: The weapon is versatile, and beign held with two hands

DiceWrangler
Level 7
1 week ago

I think the bug is that the game does not recognize Versatile weapons wielded with both hands as a Two-Handed weapon.