Barbarian Rage should not cancel if used at end of turn

7 months ago

I noticed if you activate rage at the end of your turn it cancels on the next turn.  It should only cancel if you not attacked on the following turn.

Snumpkin
Level 2
7 months ago

No way. If you don’t get attacked or attack before your next turn. You don’t keep rage. That’s the same rule in D&D

3 months ago

It would be nice if rage didn't cancel during a cut scene.  That's somewhat unfair.  Especially if I'm then attacked immediately after so I would have kept rage anyway.


I'm not laughing AT you, I'm laughing WITH you. You're just not laughing.