Acid Splash does not target two ceatures, blind creatures attacking when they shouldn't

Laurix
Visitor
7 months ago

Latest version(probably)

When using Acid Splash if two enemies are standing diagonally next to each other it does not let you target both of them.
Per official rules from the SRD, blinded creatures cannot take attacks of opportunity, but in my case they always have.

Laurix
Visitor
7 months ago

Found another bug, successfully saving against ghoul paralyze doesn't end the effect